Reflecting balls

April 7, 2016

  • Hand w ballsColored pencil, pencil on bristol board
  • 11″ x 14″
  • $495

My portrait is in this drawing 3x, once with sunglasses, one with glasses and one so small it would be hard to tell. My 4 year old granddaughter found all 3 images in a snap. In my paintings “Vessel with Oriole” and “Champs” you will also find portraits on a reflective surface.

2 Responses to “Reflecting balls”

  1. Janet Ishkanian said

    Impressive! After enlarging the image on my screen, I believe that I found the third portrait reflected between the two balls. Not quite sure to be honest.
    Janet

Leave a Reply

